Faculty

Prof. Dr. Martin Vechev

More info
Email
martin.vechev@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 98 48
Room
CAB H68

PhD Students

Veselin Raychev

More info
Email
veselin.raychev@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 39 06
Room
CAB H84.1

Andrei Marian Dan

More info
Email
andrei.dan@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 633 81 94
Room
CAB H84.1

Dimitar Dimitrov

More info
Email
dimitar.dimitrov@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 633 82 87
Room
CAB H86.1

Current M.Sc. Students

Christine Zeller

More info
Topic: Statistical Tutoring
 
 
Email
czeller@student.ethz.ch
Room
CAB H86.1

Gagandeep Singh

More Info
Topics: Algorithms for Fast Numerical Domains, Code Search
Co-advised with Prof. Markus Puschel
 
 
Email
gsingh@student.ethz.ch
Room
CAB J71.5

Pavol Bielik

More info
Topic: Concurrency Analysis for Mobile Apps
 
 
Email
pbielik@acm.org
Room
CAB J71.5

Jibin Ou

More info
Topic: New Interfaces for Program Interaction
Co-advised with Prof. Otmar Hilliges
 
 
Email
jou@student.ethz.ch

B.Sc. Thesis Students

Research in Computer Science Students

Interns

SRL Visitors